Connect Groups 2020-2021 School Year

 

Thursday 7:00pm 
Location: BCM

Contact information:

Austin Monds: mondsa@etsu.edu

Nathan Turner: turnerna@etsu.edu

Men's Groups
Wednesday 8:00pm 
Location: BCM

Contact information:

Hannah Scarbrough:scarbroughh@etsu.edu

Meagan Delaney: delaneym@etsu.edu

Women's Groups
Monday 8:00pm 
Location: BCM

Contact information:

Micah Stephens: a.micahstephens@gmail.com

Taylor Davidson: davidsontaylor05@gmail.com

Thursday 7:00pm 
Location: Katie's house

Contact information: 

Katie Barlowe: barlowek@etsu.edu

Emily Osborne: 20emily.osborne@gmail.com

Thursday 4:30pm 
Location: BCM

Contact information:

Isaac Depew: depewi@etsu.edu

Brendan Harrison: bch4400@gmail.com 

Monday 4:00pm 
Location: Macey's House

Contact information:

Macey Falin: falinm@etsu.edu

SandiGlen Jones: jonessr1@etsu.edu

Thursday 7:00pm 
Location: Megans's House

Contact information:

Megan O'Leary : olearym@etsu.edu

Emilee Storie: storiee@etsu.edu