Connect Groups 2020-2021 School Year

 

Wednesday 4:30pm 
Location: Antioch Baptist Church

Contact information:

Austin Monds: mondsa@etsu.edu

Nathan Turner: turnerna@etsu.edu

Men's Groups
Wednesday 9:30am 
Location: BCM

Contact information:

Hannah Scarbrough:scarbroughh@etsu.edu

Cortlyn Holdren: holdrenc@etsu.edu

Women's Groups
Monday 8:30pm 
Location: BCM

Contact information:

Micah Stephens: a.micahstephens@gmail.com

Friday 4:00pm 
Location: Zoom & BCM

Contact information: 

Anna Stephens: aksgirl0500@outlook.com

Emilee Storie: storiee@etsu.edu

Wednesday 6:00pm 
Location: Matt's Apartment

Contact information:

Matt Collins: collinsmt@etsu.edu

Devin Beatty: beattyj@etsu.edu

Thursday 7:00pm 
Location: Laney's House

Contact information:

Laney Falin: falinl@etsu.edu

AJ Newman:  newmanaj@etsu.edu

Thursday 7:00pm 
Location: BCM

Contact information:

Braydon Couch: couchbl@etsu.edu

Baily Couch: couchba@etsu.edu

Thursday 7:30pm 
Location: Calah's House

Contact information:

Calah Woods: woodsc1@etsu.edu

Katie Barlowe: barlowek@etsu.edu